And the Winner is…

15th of September 2016

Since 1966, Trinity Youth Services has helped more than 60,000 children who have been the victims of trauma and crisis. With the assistance of supporters, these children have an opportunity to find safety, well-being and permanence. Proceeds from the annual Trinity Classic Golf Tournament, hosted by the Children’s Foundation of America, directly benefit children through foster care, residential treatment, mental health and adoption programs. Participating in the Trinity Classic golf tournament means you are helping make a significant, positive difference in the lives of children who need it most. Together, we are all playing to win!

Trinity Classic 2016 First Place

Tournament First Place: Martin Cichocki, Hiram Rivera-Toro LMFT and Jeff Madden.

Trinity Classic 2016 Winners

Tournament Second Place: Kevin Mink, Jordan Craft, Judith Jarvis and Matt Daniels.

Trinity Classic 2016 Winners

Tournament Third Place: Mike Ofstedahl, Steve Ofstedahl, Shawn Fitz and Andre Chartrand.

Putting Champion and Closest to the Pin: Martin Cichocki.

Tournament Putting Champion and Closest to the Pin: Martin Cichocki.

Hub International

Children’s Foundation of America gives special recognition to Hub International.

Participants also had the opportunity to win “Shopping by Chance” raffle prizes. Prize packages included a trip to New York, Disneyland tickets, smart TV, drone, a trip to New Orleans, braces, a trip to San Francisco, jewelry, a trip to Palm Springs, comedy tickets, a trip to Catalina and much more. Thank you to our raffle sponsors for your generous donations, which helped raise funds for children in need.

Shopping by Chance Winners: “Fun for All” – “Listen Up!” – Velma Pue, “Brews for Bros” – Julie Pedroza, “Smart TV” – Christina Rodriguez, “P.S. I Love You” – Jackie Jakob, “Bask By the Bay” and “Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend” – Evie Sherman, “Drone” – Linh Trieu, “’Fore’ the Win” – Mike Ofstedahl, “Sea and Sky” – Matt Daniels, “Cavort in Catalina” – Jack Sherman, “Box of Laughs” – Judith Jarvis,  “Stay Classy San Diego” – Teresa Valles, “The Big Easy” – Brenda Ricciardi.

One thought on “And the Winner is…”

  1. Becky says:

    It was so much fun! I look forward to this event every single year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *